Filter by
  • Latoya E

    CHESSNUT RIDGE, NY | 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2020
    Milea of Tremont is my go to Service dealer for my Big Big Baby aka Kloe aka my Tahoe. Always received excellent service and friendly family environment. Linda your the best. Danny you rock. Good job Tammy. God bless Milea.

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    November 25, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Nicolas B

    BRONX, NY | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2020
    very kind people

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    November 24, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kelly M

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Milea is the best! Great service!

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    November 24, 2020
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Eric S

    PELHAM MANOR, NY | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    Very Professional and honest

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    November 17, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Daniel L

    SOMERS, NY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2020
    Service and sales are always exceptional. Charlie in sales and Linda in service are the best.

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    November 16, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • LISETTE S

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2020
    It was good. Although I feel I didn't get what I wanted for the money paid. Overall service was very good and salesperson Gabe was great, friendly and fhelpful as always.

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    August 13, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Milea Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Anthony S

    BRONX, NY | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2020
    So far everything went well Miss Linda was very polite and informative.felt satisfied after leaving.

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    August 12, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Johnny R

    BRONX, NY | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 10, 2020
    I like the people are they pretty good but the only problem my have every time I take my truck for service other things get fixed instead of my issue I still got the same problem .. this been going on for a long time

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    August 11, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (718) 863-8200 to discuss your concerns ask fro Albert X 100
  • Ben L

    NEW YORK, NY | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2020
    Came in for oil change rotate tires and 27 point check tires wasn't rotated so I don't know if I need brakes. Will contact dealership to get it done

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    August 7, 2020
    Thank you for your bringing this to our attention is there time to bring in once day so we can look into this for you? Please let us know asap @ 718-239-9000 ask for Linda she will check into this for you and make sure everything got done.
  • Mikal H

    BRONX, NY | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2020
    My experience with milea is most often very pleasant. Barbara run that shop efficiently and pleasantly with a familial atmosphere

    Response from Milea Buick GMC

    August 3, 2020
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.